Support

Before emailing:
When you email:
  • Matt might be in a different time zone to your time zone, so please put full info about the question, such as links to any problem pages in the first email. If a temporary admin login would help, please consider creating one and sending it too. This will speed up the support process.

All support is done by Matt (the extension developer). Support is done during these times:

usa Los Angeles:   Sunday-Wednesday: 7pm - 5am,Thursday: 7pm - 9am
usa New York: Sunday-Wednesday: 10pm - 8am,Thursday: 10pm - 11am
germany Berlin: Monday-Thursday: 4am - 2pm,  Friday: 4am - 6pm
russia Moscow: Monday-Thursday: 5am - 3pm,Friday: 5am - 7pm
india Mumbai: Monday-Thursday: 7:30am - 5:30pm,Friday: 7:30am - 9:30pm
australia Sydney: Monday-Thursday: 12pm - 10pm,Friday: 12pm - 2am